Young-mee Yu Cho

Information
Professor of Korean Language and Culture
yucho@alc.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-7605
Scott Hall 339
Area:Korean

Jessey Choo

Information
Associate Professor of Chinese History and Religion
jessey.choo@rutgers.edu 
Scott Hall 341
Area:Chinese

Hee Chung Chun

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Korean Language and Culture
heechung.chun@rutgers.edu
848-932-6496
Academic Building West 5124
Area:Korean

Jae Won Edward Chung

Information
Assistant Professor of Korean Studies
jchung@alc.rutgers.edu
Scott Hall 325
Area:Korean

Jiro Harasaki

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
harasaki@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6505
Academic Building 5129
Area:Japanese

Jaehyun Jo

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor of Korean
jj778@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6496
Academic Building 5128
Area:Korean

Suzy Kim

Information
Associate Professor of Korean History
suzykim@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6487
Scott Hall 336
Area:Korean

Peng Liu

Information
Assistant Teaching Professor
peng.liu@rutgers.edu
Scott Hall 337
Area:Chinese

Senko K. Maynard

Information
Distinguished Professor of Japanese Language and Linguistics
maynard@alc.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6765
Scott Hall 324
Area:Japanese

Hieu Phung

Information
ASST PROFESSOR
hieu.phung@rutgers.edu
Scott Hall 327

Satoru Saito

Information
Associate Professor of Japanese Literature
ssaito@alc.rutgers.edu
Scott Hall 338
Area:Japanese

Paul G. Schalow

Information
Professor of Japanese Literature Department Chair
schalow@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6490
Scott Hall 330
Area:Japanese, Officer

Weijie Song

Information
Associate Professor of Chinese Literature and Director of Undergraduate Studies
wjsong@alc.rutgers.edu
848-932-6476
Scott Hall 322
Area:Chinese, Officer

Wendy Swartz

Information
Professor of Chinese Literature Director of Graduate Studies Affiliate Faculty Member of Comparative Literature
wendy.swartz@rutgers.edu
848-932-6477 
Scott Hall 323
Area:Chinese, Officer

Haruko Wakabayashi

Information
Associate Teaching Professor
h.wakabayashi@rutgers.edu 
(848) 932-6490
Scott Hall 340
Area:Japanese

Xiaojue Wang

Information
Associate Professor of Chinese Literature, Director of Graduate Studies, Program in Comparative Literature
xiaojue.wang@rutgers.edu 
Scott Hall 326
Area:Chinese

Jenny Yuan-Chen Yang

Information
Associate Teaching Professor / Language Programs Coordinator
yuanchen.yang@rutgers.edu
848-932-5596
Scott Hall 337
Area:Chinese, Officer